OMT AB
Byt språk:
  • Svenska
  • Personer sitter runt bord med datorer och skrattar

    Contact OMT

    Our headquarters are located in Norrköping, but we are active all over Sweden. We have offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg, Köping, Västerås, Linköping, Falun and since 2021 also in Trollhättan!

    • Filter

    Wilhelina Wallmark VD OMT BuildTech
    Business management Board of directors

    Wilhelmina Wallmark

    CEO OMT BuildTech AB

    073-642 32 01

    wilhelmina.wallmark@omtab.se

    Mathias Wikman
    Business management

    Mathias Wikman

    Head of Project Management

    079-060 85 70

    mathias.wikman@omtab.se

    Johan Olsson VD OMT Management
    Business management Board of directors

    Johan Olsson

    CEO OMT Management AB

    070-511 38 30

    johan.olsson@omtab.se

    Erik Bergström
    Business management Board of directors

    Erik Bergström

    CEO OMT Tech AB

    070-581 54 29

    erik.bergstrom@omtab.se

    Business management Board of directors

    Nicklas Söderholm

    Owner, Chief Operating Officer, (COO), and HR manager OMT. Project manager

    073-659 60 90

    nicklas@omtab.se

    Business management Board of directors

    John Filipiak Wallderin

    President, Chairman of the Board and Owner of OMT

    +4670-511 01 67

    john@omtab.se

    Business management

    Jessica Nison

    Finance Manager

    070-877 76 45

    jessica@omtab.se

    Business management

    Johan Hardebjer

    Head of Business Engineering

    073-966 97 55

    johan.hardebjer@omtab.se

    Business management

    Pedro Rasmusson

    Head of Technical Production Operations

    070-410 93 12

    pedro.rasmusson@omtab.se

    Business management

    Robert Kling

    Head of Mechanical & Plant Lead Engineering

    070-579 02 07

    robert.kling@omtab.se

    Business management

    Elias Talani

    Head of Management Consulting

    070-495 11 62

    elias.talani@omtab.se

    Business management

    Andreas Eriksson

    Sales manager

    070-423 32 95

    andreas.eriksson@omtab.se

    Business management Board of directors

    Erik Hollertz

    Board member, Sales Manager, and owner of OMT

    070-681 62 22

    erik@omtab.se

    Pontus Bernhardsson
    Business management

    Pontus Bernhardsson

    Head of Electrical & Control Lead Engineering

    070-277 99 16

    pontus.bernhardsson@omtab.se

    Skicka in ditt formulär

    Use the form below to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.