OMT AB
Byt språk:
  • Svenska
  • Personer sitter runt bord med datorer och skrattar

    Contact OMT

    Our headquarters are located in Norrköping, but we are active all over Sweden. We have offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg, Köping, Västerås, Linköping, Falun and since 2021 also in Trollhättan!

    • Filter

    Erik Bergström
    Board of directors Business managment

    Erik Bergström

    CEO OMT Tech AB

    070-581 54 29

    erik.bergstrom@omtab.se

    Pontus Bernhardsson
    Board of directors

    Pontus Bernhardsson

    Operation Manager Electrical & Control Lead Engineering

    070-277 99 16

    pontus.bernhardsson@omtab.se

    Board of directors Business managment

    Nicklas Söderholm

    Owner, Chief Operating Officer, (COO) and HR manager OMT. Project manager

    073-659 60 90

    nicklas@omtab.se

    Board of directors Business managment

    John Filipiak Wallderin

    CEO, Chairman of the Board and Owner of OMT

    070-511 01 67

    john@omtab.se

    Board of directors

    Jessica Nison

    Finance Manager

    070-877 76 45

    jessica@omtab.se

    Board of directors Business managment

    Andreas Eriksson

    CEO OMT Management AB

    070-423 32 95

    andreas.eriksson@omtab.se

    Board of directors

    Johan Hardebjer

    Operation Manager Project Management & Business Engineering

    073-966 97 55

    johan.hardebjer@omtab.se

    Board of directors

    Robert Kling

    Operation Manager Mechanical&Plant Lead Engineering

    +4670-579 02 07

    robert.kling@omtab.se

    Board of directors

    Pedro Rassmusson

    Operation Manager Technical Production Operations

    0704-10 93 12

    pedro.rasmusson@omtab.se

    Board of directors

    Elias Talani

    Operational Manager

    +46 70-495 11 62

    elias.talani@omtab.se

    Board of directors Business managment

    Erik Hollertz

    Board member and owner of OMT. Sales Manager

    070-681 62 22

    erik@omtab.se

    Skicka in ditt formulär

    Use the form below to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.