Contact 2018-03-01T13:24:23+00:00

Contact OMT

Our headquarters are located in Norrköping, but we are active all over Sweden. We have offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg, Köping, Västerås and since 2017 also in Linköping and Falun!

Contact us today

John Filipiak Wallderin

CEO, Chairman of the Board and Owner of OMT

070-511 01 67
john@omtab.se

Erik Hollertz

CEO OMT Service AB, Member of the Board and Owner of OMT

070-681 62 22
erik@omtab.se

Jessica Nison

Finance Manager

070-877 76 45
jessica@omtab.se

Fredrik Jensen

Region Manager East

070-813 72 37
fredrik.jensen@omtab.se

Andreas Eriksson

Sales Manager OMT Group

070-423 32 95
andreas.eriksson@omtab.se

Johan Hardebjer

Regional Manager Stockholm and Mälardalen

073-966 97 55
johan.hardebjer@omtab.se

Elias Talani

Quality Manager

070-495 11 62
elias.talani@omtab.se

Jörgen Karlsson

Regional Manager South

070-440 10 88
jorgen.karlsson@omtab.se

James Nahani

CEO, Member of the Board and Owner OMT Techcon AB

070-423 13 35
james.nahani@omtab.se
james.nahani@techcon.se

Jennie Sandelin

Manager, Member of the Board and Owner OMT Buildtech AB

070-628 04 60
jennie.sandelin@omtab.se

John Filipiak Wallderin

CEO, Chairman of the Board and Owner of OMT

070-511 01 67
john@omtab.se

Erik Hollertz

CEO OMT Service AB, Member of the Board and Owner of OMT

070-681 62 22
erik@omtab.se

Nicklas Söderholm

Owner, Chief Operating Officer, (COO) and HR manager OMT. Project manager

073-659 60 90
nicklas@omtab.se

Magnus Aktner

Owner, COO OMT Service AB. Project Manager

073-981 41 76
magnus@omtab.se

James Nahani

CEO, Member of the Board and Owner OMT Techcon AB

070-423 13 35
james.nahani@omtab.se
james.nahani@techcon.se

Jennie Sandelin

Manager, Member of the Board and Owner OMT Buildtech AB

070-628 04 60
jennie.sandelin@omtab.se

Our regions

Norrköping

Main office
Visiting and postal address
Fleminggatan 2, 602 24 Norrköping
Switchboard +46 11 495 1000

Göteborg

Visiting and postal address
Järnringen 17, 433 30 Partille

Stockholm

Visiting and postal address
Norrbackagatan 8, 113 41 Stockholm

Linköping

Visiting and postal address
Teknikringen 10, 583 30 Linköping

Mälardalen

Visiting and postal address
Järnvägsgatan 2, 731 36 Köping

Västerås

Visiting and postal address
Slånbärsgatan 12, 722 23 Västerås

Falun

Visiting and postal address
Åsgatan 41, 791 71 Falun

Contact us